Photo crop (passport)


The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

Final Results

1.. Lindsay Graves
  Net points 7

2.. Ray Nixon
  Net points 9

3.. Greg Stenbeck
  Net points 10

4.. Greg Paul
  Net points 12

5.. Bob Sarney
  Net points 14

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player