Photo crop (passport)


The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

Handicap Results

For the Onepoto Trophy

1.. Ross Morton
  Net points 96

2.. Greg Paul
  Net points 97

3.. Dan Leahy
  Net points 97.5

Line Honours

For the Jim Lidgard
Memorial Trophy

1.. Lindsay Graves
  Net points 6

2.. Greg Paul
  Net points 9

3.. Greg Stenbeck
  Net points 11

2013 Onepoto Regatta

incorporating the Jim Lidgard Memorial Trophy

Hosted by the Electron Owners Association

With help from representatives of the BBYC, WIYC and OYC

Venue: Onepoto Domain

Held on: 11th May 2013

Photos courtesy of Ian Kohler

The Electron Owners Association wishes to thank all clubs, and particularly their representatives, that again supported the Onepoto Regatta.

The cooperation was fantastic, and while the weather was not what we would have requested, the Commodores, Greg S, Lindsay and Ray, did terrific stuff to organise the races they did, and produce sufficient official races to have a successful regatta.

I particularly want to thank Bernie Nixon, on taking on the running of the starts, recording the results, and having all sorted, before I could get to her to help out.

Thank You Heaps Bernie.

Greg Paul

Secretary / Treasurer

I also thank Ian Kohler for taking over my camera requirements, a neat coverage of the day Ian.

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player