Photo crop (passport)


The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

The Electron Owners Association wishes to thank Bunny and the Onepoto guys, Ray Nixon, and Bernie Nixon and Lyn Rountree for the results.

We also thnak both Lyn and John Rountree for their input of photos.

I particularly want to thank
Judy Salthouse, for her forgoing her sailing in the Regatta, to help in the administration, and I also have to say,
what a terrific job in the dinghy, and the laying . . . Changing of the course.

Thank You Heaps Bernie and Judy

We also congratulate the W#atchman Island Yacht club for winning the Lady of the Lake Team challange.

Greg Paul

Secretary / Treasurer

I would also like the thank both Lynn Harris and John Rountree for helping me create a photographic record of the day . . .

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player