Photo crop (passport)


The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

Greg S First

Final Results

1.. Greg Stenbeck
  Net points 13

2.. John Rountree
  Net points 17

3.. Chris Morton
  Net points 25

2015 Auckland Anniversary Regatta

Hosted by WIYC and Ray and Bernie Nixon

Venue: Westhaven Marina, Auckland

Held on: 26th January 2015

All competitors wish to thank Ray Nixon, assisted superbly by Bernie Nixon and Lynn Harris, for again hosting a terrific Auckland Anniversary Regatta event.

Enjoyed by all

Photos with neat help from Lynn Harris

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player