The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

Snapshot 2010-02-15 08-42-09 Electron Icon


BBYC Regatta - Whitianga

Hosted by the


Bucklands Beach Yacht Club


Date:  Saturday 9th November 2019


Venue:  Whitianga Waterways



Notice of Race ENTRY FORM 2010 Full Results

Click the links above

for FULL results

Sailing Instructions

Click on the buttons below  to

get all the information




See Information

on the entry form




2011 Full Results PDF Notice of Race PDF Sailing Instruct PDF Entry Form

for the 2019

Des Townson Memorial Trophy

2012 Full Results 2013 Full Results



The Lady of the Lake



for Club

teams of 3

CRC Prize Giving

Des Townson Memorial Regatta


2014 Full Results 2015 Full Results

Hi All Electron Sailors,


The Notice of Race, Sailing Instructions and Entry Form, are on this page and all. . . are clickable. The PDF version is also available to the left


Note, the Map to the right covers the entry, the sailing venue and the Motel position.  Click for an enlarged version







2016 Full Results

Des Connor Trophy

2017 Full Results 2018 Full Results