Photo crop (passport)


The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

AAR 2014 Prizegiving 2

Results Archive 2016

2016 Bucklands Beach Open Regatta

Held: 12th November 2016

Venue: Gulf Harbour

Host: BBYC and Lindsay & Rita Graves

Handicap - BBYC Trophy

1. Greg Stenbeck
2. Bunny Nicholson
3. John Rountree

2016 Lady of the Lake Trophy

Held in conjunction with the BBYC Regatta

1. Orakei Yacht Club
2. Onepoto Electron Group
3. Watchman Island Yacht Club
4. Gulf Harbour

Click to view Full Results

2016 Electron Worlds

Held: 21st May 2016

Venue: Orakei Basin, Auckland

Host:: Orakei Yacht Club

Worlds Fleet Racing - Line

1. Bunny Nicholson
2. Greg Stenbeck
3. Wayne Williamson

Worlds Fleet Racing - Handicap

1. Mike Lanigan
2. Jeff Hill
3 Peter Mackenzie

Click for Full Results Speadsheet

Click for Final Reaults - PDF

2016 Onepoto Open Regatta

Held on 9th April 2016

Venue: Onepoto Domain Pond

Host: Onepoto Electron Group & Bunny Nicholson

Handicap - ONEPOTO CUP

1. Dan Leahy
2. Bruce Watson
3. Peter MacKenzie


1. Bruce Watson
2. Lindsay Graves
3. Ray Nixon

Click to view Full Results

2016 Lady of the Lake Trophy

Held in conjunction with the Onepoto Regatta

1. Onepoto Electron Group
2. Orakei Yacht Club
3. Watchman Island Yacht Club
4. Buckland Beach Yacht Club

Click to view Full Results

2016 176th Auckland Anniversary Regatta

Held on 1st February 2016

Venue: Marine Industry Association Pontoon - Westhaven

Host: Ray Nixon PRO and Bernie Nixon - Starts and Results

1. Greg Stenbeck - Orakei Yacht Club
2. John Rountree - OYC and Onepoto
3. Bruce Watson - OYC and Onepoto

Click to view Full Results

All competitors wish to thank Ray Nixon for being PRO for the day, and Bernie and Lynn for again supporting us Electron sailors with results and the processing of the results.

AAR 2014 Prizegiving 1

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player